2018/2019 Electrician Apprentice Course Schedule

To see a complete list of courses and the order in which they must be taken, as well as course hours and course prerequisites, review the 2018/2019 program requirements.

Current & Upcooming Courses

Class Start Class End
ELAP 1012: Electrician 1B (Course in progress) Jan 07, 2019 Apr 29, 2019
ELAP 1022: Electrician 2B (Course in progress) Jan 07, 2019 Apr 29, 2019
ELAP 1022: Electrician 2B (Course in progress) Jan 07, 2019 Apr 27, 2019
ELAP 1042: Electrician 4B (Course in progress) Jan 07, 2019 Apr 29, 2019
ELAP 1042: Electrician 4B (Course in progress) Jan 07, 2019 Apr 29, 2019
ELAP 3B: Electrician 3B (Course in progress) Jan 07, 2019 Apr 29, 2019
ELAP 1012: Electrician 1B (Course in progress) Mar 25, 2019 Jun 03, 2019

No classes on...

2019
May 03 Fri
May 27 Mon
Jun 13 Thu
Jun 14 Fri
Jul 04 Thu
Jul 24 Wed
Aug 05 Mon
Aug 06 - 09 Tue - Fri
Sep 02 Mon
Nov 28 - 29 Thu - Fri
Dec 23 Mon
Dec 24 - 27 Tue - Fri
Dec 30 Mon
Dec 31 Tue
2020
Jan 01 Wed
Jan 17 Fri
Jan 20 Mon
Feb 17 Mon
Apr 02 - 03 Thu - Fri
May 01 Fri
May 25 Mon
Jun 12 Fri

Past Courses

ELAP 1012: Electrician 1B

Jan 08, 2019 - Apr 23, 2019

ELAP 1022: Electrician 2B

Jan 08, 2019 - Apr 23, 2019

ELAP 1011: Electrician 1A

Jan 07, 2019 - Mar 20, 2019

ELAP 1011: Electrician 1A

Aug 28, 2018 - Dec 11, 2018

ELAP 1021: Electrician 2A

Aug 28, 2018 - Dec 11, 2018

ELAP 1011: Electrician 1A

Aug 27, 2018 - Dec 17, 2018

ELAP 1021: Electrician 2A

Aug 27, 2018 - Dec 17, 2018

ELAP 1021: Electrician 2A

Aug 27, 2018 - Dec 17, 2018

ELAP 1031: Electrician 3A

Aug 27, 2018 - Dec 17, 2018

ELAP 1031: Electrician 3A

Aug 27, 2018 - Dec 17, 2018

ELAP 1041: Electrician 4A

Aug 27, 2018 - Dec 17, 2018